La Crapuleuse (rouge)

It has sex appeal! This cuddly wine has black fruit (blackcurrant, blackberry), mocha and pepper aromas. A wine that will exalt the nose and make itself unforgettable in the mouth with sweetness and flesh – Vintage 2019
Syrah, Carignan, Mourvedre, petit verdot and our secret touch.

FOOD AND WINE PAIRING

Whole foie gras roasted in a casserole, parsley and old bread, duck breast with honey, pears poached in red wine
Sold by box of : 6 bottles (75 cl)
75 cl
23 € TTC / bottle

Delivery times

The delivery time of the orders is 7 working days after the reception of the payment. Non-working days include Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays, as well as days when road transport is prohibited. These deadlines are indicated in the order confirmation received by e-mail by the customer. The order is delivered to the delivery address chosen by the customer.

Shipping costs

La Grande Sieste delivers only in Metropolitan France. The shipping costs are free. Deliveries to any other destination will be subject to a specific estimate. Please contact us by e-mail at this address: contact@lagrandesieste.com.

Secure payment

Payments by credit card are secured by an online payment system with SSL standards. All the banking information that you communicate to us, at the time of your purchase on line, are neither stored, nor visible on Internet. La Grande Sieste guarantees the confidentiality of your data. Only bank cards with the initials CB, VISA, MASTERCARD or AMERICAN EXPRESS are accepted.

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Shop

Cart Icon0

La crapuleuse (rouge)

Elle a du sex appeal ! Ce vin câlin s’étire sur les fruits noirs (cassis, mûre), le moka et le poivre. Un vin qui saura exalter le nez et se rendre inoubliable en bouche avec de la sucrosité et de la chair – Millésime 2018
Syrah, Carignan, Mourvedre, petit verdot et notre touche secrète.

ACCORDS METS ET VINS

Foie gras entier rôti en cocotte, persillade et vieux pain, magret de canard au miel, poires pochées au vin rouge
Vendu par carton de : 6 bouteilles (75 cl)
75 cl
23 € TTC / bouteille

Délais de livraison

Le délai de livraison des commandes est de 7 jours ouvrés après la réception du règlement. Dans les jours non ouvrés sont inclus les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés, ainsi que les jours où le transport routier est interdit. Ces délais sont indiqués dans la confirmation de la commande reçue par e-mail par le client. La commande est livrée à l’adresse de livraison choisie par le client.

Frais de port

La Grande Sieste livre uniquement en France Métropolitaine. Les frais de port sont offerts. Les livraisons pour toute autre destination devront faire l’objet d’un devis spécifique. Veuillez nous contacter par e-mail via cette adresse : contact@lagrandesieste.com.

Paiement sécurisé

Les paiements par carte bancaire sont sécurisés par un système de paiement en ligne aux normes SSL. Toutes les informations bancaires que vous nous communiquez, lors de votre achat en ligne, ne sont ni stockés, ni visibles sur internet. La Grande Sieste vous certifie la confidentialité de vos données. Seules les cartes bancaires présentant le sigle CB, VISA, MASTERCARD ou AMERICAN EXPRESS sont acceptées.

Votre panier est actuellement vide.