Rosé de Rêve

Rosé de Rêve is harvested at dawn to keep its freshness, this expressive, easy to drink and thirst-quenching rosé with its pretty pale color is best drunk as a treat. Its magnificent bursts of citrus fruit go well with any dish. The ideal rosé for eating, drinking, dancing and smooching… A world champion Rosé! – Vintage 2022
Grenache, Cinsault, Syrah

FOOD AND WINE PAIRING

Truffle crisps, couscous royal or even chocolate and clementine cake.
Sold by box of : 6 bottles (75 cl) / 3 bottles (150 cl)
75 cl
14,50 € TTC / bottle
150 cl
29 € TTC / bottle

Delivery times

The delivery time of the orders is 7 working days after the reception of the payment. Non-working days include Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays, as well as days when road transport is prohibited. These deadlines are indicated in the order confirmation received by e-mail by the customer. The order is delivered to the delivery address chosen by the customer.

Shipping costs

La Grande Sieste delivers only in Metropolitan France. The shipping costs are free. Deliveries to any other destination will be subject to a specific estimate. Please contact us by e-mail at this address: contact@lagrandesieste.com.

Secure payment

Payments by credit card are secured by an online payment system with SSL standards. All the banking information that you communicate to us, at the time of your purchase on line, are neither stored, nor visible on Internet. La Grande Sieste guarantees the confidentiality of your data. Only bank cards with the initials CB, VISA, MASTERCARD or AMERICAN EXPRESS are accepted.

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Shop

Cart Icon0

Rosé de rêve

Vendangé à l’aube pour garder sa fraîcheur, ce rosé expressif, gouleyant et désaltérant à la jolie robe très pâle se boit à la régalade. Ses magnifiques éclats d’agrumes se laissent aller sur tous les plats. Le rosé rêvé pour manger, apérotiser, danser et se bécoter… Un Rosé champion du monde ! – Millésime 2021
Grenache, Cinsault, Syrah

ACCORDS METS ET VINS

Chips à la truffe, couscous royal ou encore cake au chocolat et à la clémentine
Vendu par carton de : 6 bouteilles (75 cl) / 3 bouteilles (150 cl)
75 cl
14,50 € TTC / bouteille
150 cl
28 € TTC / bouteille

Délais de livraison

Le délai de livraison des commandes est de 7 jours ouvrés après la réception du règlement. Dans les jours non ouvrés sont inclus les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés, ainsi que les jours où le transport routier est interdit. Ces délais sont indiqués dans la confirmation de la commande reçue par e-mail par le client. La commande est livrée à l’adresse de livraison choisie par le client.

Frais de port

La Grande Sieste livre uniquement en France Métropolitaine. Les frais de port sont offerts. Les livraisons pour toute autre destination devront faire l’objet d’un devis spécifique. Veuillez nous contacter par e-mail via cette adresse : contact@lagrandesieste.com.

Paiement sécurisé

Les paiements par carte bancaire sont sécurisés par un système de paiement en ligne aux normes SSL. Toutes les informations bancaires que vous nous communiquez, lors de votre achat en ligne, ne sont ni stockés, ni visibles sur internet. La Grande Sieste vous certifie la confidentialité de vos données. Seules les cartes bancaires présentant le sigle CB, VISA, MASTERCARD ou AMERICAN EXPRESS sont acceptées.

Votre panier est actuellement vide.