Fantasme

Intense, powerful and fine, its aromas develop with finesse and great complexity; blackberry jam, liquorice stick, a roasted hint and touch of spice. A fantasy wine that charms its tables with its rich garnet red colour. – Millésime 2019

Aged for 18 months in 100% Syrah oak barrels

FOOD AND WINE PAIRING

Brouillade with truffle and strong beef juice, poularde demi-deuil with truffle, roasted figs with a scoop of vanilla ice cream
Sold by box of : 6 bottles (75 cl)
75 cl
48 € TTC / bottle

Delivery times

The delivery time of the orders is 7 working days after the reception of the payment. Non-working days include Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays, as well as days when road transport is prohibited. These deadlines are indicated in the order confirmation received by e-mail by the customer. The order is delivered to the delivery address chosen by the customer.

Shipping costs

La Grande Sieste delivers only in Metropolitan France. The shipping costs are free. Deliveries to any other destination will be subject to a specific estimate. Please contact us by e-mail at this address: contact@lagrandesieste.com.

Secure payment

Payments by credit card are secured by an online payment system with SSL standards. All the banking information that you communicate to us, at the time of your purchase on line, are neither stored, nor visible on Internet. La Grande Sieste guarantees the confidentiality of your data. Only bank cards with the initials CB, VISA, MASTERCARD or AMERICAN EXPRESS are accepted.

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Shop

Cart Icon0

Fantasme

Intense, puissant et fin à la fois, ses arômes se développent avec finesse et beaucoup de complexité; confiture de mûres, bâton de réglisse, pointe torréfiée et touche d’épices. Un vin fantasmé qui ramène son rouge grenat sur les tables charmées – Millésime 2019

Elévage de 18 mois en fût de chêne 100% Syrah

ACCORDS METS ET VINS

Brouillade à la truffe et au jus de bœuf corsé, la poularde demi-deuil à la truffe, figues rôties avec une boule de glace à la vanille
Vendu par carton de : 6 bouteilles (75 cl)
75 cl
49 € TTC / bouteille

Délais de livraison

Le délai de livraison des commandes est de 7 jours ouvrés après la réception du règlement. Dans les jours non ouvrés sont inclus les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés, ainsi que les jours où le transport routier est interdit. Ces délais sont indiqués dans la confirmation de la commande reçue par e-mail par le client. La commande est livrée à l’adresse de livraison choisie par le client.

Frais de port

La Grande Sieste livre uniquement en France Métropolitaine. Les frais de port sont offerts. Les livraisons pour toute autre destination devront faire l’objet d’un devis spécifique. Veuillez nous contacter par e-mail via cette adresse : contact@lagrandesieste.com.

Paiement sécurisé

Les paiements par carte bancaire sont sécurisés par un système de paiement en ligne aux normes SSL. Toutes les informations bancaires que vous nous communiquez, lors de votre achat en ligne, ne sont ni stockés, ni visibles sur internet. La Grande Sieste vous certifie la confidentialité de vos données. Seules les cartes bancaires présentant le sigle CB, VISA, MASTERCARD ou AMERICAN EXPRESS sont acceptées.

Votre panier est actuellement vide.