Blanc de Rêve

Our Rosé de Rêve’s white cousin, is harvested at night. Its floral aromas, its freshness, its salinity sings in rounds and arrives in bursts… The taste buds applaud like big children this beautiful white – Vintage 2022
Chardonnay, Sauvignon

FOOD AND WINE PAIRING

Andouille de Guémené as an aperitif, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Roasted pineapple with honey to finish in beauty
Sold by box of : 6 bottles (75 cl) / 3 bottles (150 cl)
75 cl
14,50 € TTC / bottle
150 cl
29 € TTC / bottle

Delivery times

The delivery time of the orders is 7 working days after the reception of the payment. Non-working days include Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays, as well as days when road transport is prohibited. These deadlines are indicated in the order confirmation received by e-mail by the customer. The order is delivered to the delivery address chosen by the customer.

Shipping costs

La Grande Sieste delivers only in Metropolitan France. The shipping costs are free. Deliveries to any other destination will be subject to a specific estimate. Please contact us by e-mail at this address: contact@lagrandesieste.com.

Secure payment

Payments by credit card are secured by an online payment system with SSL standards. All the banking information that you communicate to us, at the time of your purchase on line, are neither stored, nor visible on Internet. La Grande Sieste guarantees the confidentiality of your data. Only bank cards with the initials CB, VISA, MASTERCARD or AMERICAN EXPRESS are accepted.

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Blanc de rêve

Comme notre Rosé de Rêve, son cousin blanc est vendangé de nuit. Ses arômes floraux, la fraîcheur, la salinité chantent en canon et arrivent par salves… Les papilles applaudissent comme des grands enfants ce joli blanc – Millésime 2022
Chardonnay, Sauvignon

ACCORDS METS ET VINS

Andouille de Guémené à l'apéro, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Ananas rôti au miel pour finir en beauté
Vendu par carton de : 6 bouteilles (75 cl) / 3 bouteilles (150 cl)
75 cl
14,90 € TTC / bouteille
150 cl
29,8 € TTC / bouteille

Délais de livraison

Le délai de livraison des commandes est de 7 jours ouvrés après la réception du règlement. Dans les jours non ouvrés sont inclus les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés, ainsi que les jours où le transport routier est interdit. Ces délais sont indiqués dans la confirmation de la commande reçue par e-mail par le client. La commande est livrée à l’adresse de livraison choisie par le client.

Frais de port

La Grande Sieste livre uniquement en France Métropolitaine. Les frais de port sont offerts. Les livraisons pour toute autre destination devront faire l’objet d’un devis spécifique. Veuillez nous contacter par e-mail via cette adresse : contact@lagrandesieste.com.

Paiement sécurisé

Les paiements par carte bancaire sont sécurisés par un système de paiement en ligne aux normes SSL. Toutes les informations bancaires que vous nous communiquez, lors de votre achat en ligne, ne sont ni stockés, ni visibles sur internet. La Grande Sieste vous certifie la confidentialité de vos données. Seules les cartes bancaires présentant le sigle CB, VISA, MASTERCARD ou AMERICAN EXPRESS sont acceptées.

Votre panier est actuellement vide.